Gordon Village Clubs

Gordon Junior Rugby Union Club (GJRU) is responsible for the development of Junior Rugby in the Gordon District of Sydney’s Northern Suburbs. Any player from the eight Gordon Village Clubs listed below is eligible to trial for a GJRU Representative team.

Click on the buttons below to find out more about each club…

Chatswood Junior Rugby
Hornsby Junior Rugby Club
Killara West Pymble Rugby Club
Roseville Junior Rugby
Lane Cove Junior Rugby
Lindfield Junior Rugby
Wahroonga Rugby Club