GJRU Committee

The Board (Office Bearers) and members of the General Committee (listed below) of Gordon Junior Rugby Club Incorporated meet on the 1st Tuesday of every month at the Willoughby Hotel, 315 Penshurst St, North Willoughby NSW 2068, in the upstairs board room from 7pm.

Gordon Junior Rugby Club Incorporated – General Committee

Role/TitleNameAffiliated Village ClubEmailMobile
Village Club PresidentMark FrederiksonChatswoodcjrcpresident@gmail.com0419 781 336
Village Club PresidentAndrew MarrenHornsbypresident@hjruc.com.au0406 536 510
Village Club PresidentGrant PisaniKillara West Pymblegrant@fourthwall.com.au0422 600 720
Village Club PresidentWayne RigneyLane Covepresident@lcjru.com.au0466 200 090
Village Club PresidentAndrew HuttonLindfieldpresident@lindfieldjuniorrugby.com.au0418 868 425
Village Club PresidentSven GrahamRosevillesven@grater.com.au0412 643 754
Village Club PresidentDavid RodwellSt Ivesjuniors@stivesrugby.com.au0414 545 492
Village Club PresidentGeorge RoperWahroongapresident@wahroongarugby.com.au0422 033 639

Gordon Junior Rugby Club Incorporated – Sub-Committee

Role/TitleNameAffiliated Village ClubEmailMobile
Rugby 15s Rep Co-ordinator
(boys and girls)
John McGurkChatswoodrep@gordonjuniorrugby.com.au0434 423 778
Rugby 7s Rep Co-ordinator
(boys and girls)
Chris CooperKillara West Pymblechris@allgm.com.au0418 588 822
Girl's Rugby Co-ordinator
(15s and 7s)
Yvette SteningLindfieldyvettestening@yahoo.com.au0414 941 212
Minis Co-ordinatorJonathan MoodyWahroongaminis@wahroongarugby.com.auO414 255 121
Development Co-ordinatorSven GrahamRosevillesven@grater.com.au0412 643 754
Gear StewardHugh StanleyLindfieldhugh@the-stanley-family.com0418 868 425
GJRU Lunch Co-ordinatorTBA0410 491 584
Social MediaNicole Williamsonnwilliamson@ozemail.com.au0411 081 019
Web MasterRob StenningWahroongaweb@gordonjuniorrugby.com.au0417 214 238
TeamSnap Co-ordinatorTony CooperKillara West Pymbletreasurer@gordonjuniorrugby.com.au0417 466 729
TeamSnap Co-ordinatorMichael Onslow Hornsbyvp@gordonjuniorrugby.com.au0421 097 525
TAS Tour Co-ordinatorSandy Basten Lindfieldsandybasten@live.com.au0422 000 282