2017 GJRU Committee Members

The following people have generously offered to volunteer for the 2017 season. GJRU can only function with the help of volunteers from our Village Clubs. Thank you.

2017 GJRU General Committee
Brad Harrison
Vice President: Michael Onslow
Secretary: Susan Stenning
Treasurer: Tony Cooper

2017 GJRU Sub-Committee
Rep Coordinator: John McGurk
Assistant Rep: Andrew Hutton
Gear Steward: Andrew Hutton
Assistant Gear: Hugh Stanley
GJRU Fundraising Lunch Coordinators: Meredith Holt & Linda Hutton
Teamsnap/Social Media: Michael Onslow
Website: Rob Stenning
TAS Tour Coordinator: Sandy Basten
Girls & Boys 7’s Coordinator: Yvette Stening
NZ Tour Coordinators: Gavin Dingley & Justus Stals

Contact details for committee and Sub-Committee members can be found HERE